Mark your calendar for THIS Saturday, March 4th * 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST!

I will be LIVE on my Facebook page providing a project demonstration, tips and interactive fun!  

Click HERE or on the image below to 'like' my Facebook page so you don't miss the notifications.

Spotlight with Lisa, Live project demonstrations, www.lisasstampstudio.com, Lisa's Stamp Studio

Horizontal bar

The ordering period of March Studio Stamps in the Mail is underway!  

The March edition will include the Basket Bunch Bundle to make 4 Easter cards, 2 thank you cards and 2 all occasion cards.

You will also receive the stamp set, coordinating framelits, thick Whisper White baker's Twine, pre-cut supplies, envelopes, embellishments, a video and PDF tutorial and a free Sale-A-Bration* product!  

Check out the short video and remember to head to my Online Classes tab HERE to get the details. 

The deadline to order is Monday, March 6th.  

Studio Stamps in the Mail, stamps, framelits, precut supplies, video and PDF tutorial, accessories and a free Sale-A-Bration* product shipped right to your home. Lisa's Stamp Studio, www.lisasstampstudio.com

Skip the prep and jump right into the fun with Studio Stamps in the Mail

  Lisa's Stamp Studio online ordering rewards, www.lisasstampstudio.com

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

YAFRE7UG

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me