Mark your calendar for next Tuesday, April 4th - 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST!

  Spotlight with Lisa  Live project demonstrations  www.lisasstampstudio.com  Lisas Stamp Studio

Join me for a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun on my Facebook page HERE.  Be sure to "like" the page so you don't miss the notifications!  

Horizontal bar

On January 8th Stampin' Up! introduced a new coloring medium – watercolor pencils.  We had them years ago and although I enjoyed using them, I found I didn't use them very much.  

The reason? 

They didn't coordinate well with our custom color palette.  

Let's just say that January 8th changed that!  These new pencils are wonderful!  Not only do they coordinate well with our Stampin' Up! colors, they are easy to use. 

Today's quick tip video will teach you the in's and out's of these new pencils – how to use them, about sharpening them, how to use the Blender Pen to shade and we'll talk about Whisper White cardstock for coloring.

Next week I'll share about using them on watercolor paper and show the difference between that and Whisper White cardstock and teach you methods for using the Aqua Painter.  

If you don't already own these new watercolor pencils I'd like to encourage you order them.  You'll be coloring like a pro in no time with this watercoloring series!  

Place your online order HERE and earn my exclusive REWARDS!  

Rewards exclusively at Lisas Stamp Studio  www.lisasstampstudio.com  

Tomorrow is the final day of Sale-A-Bration!  

Every $50 order includes your choice of a free Sale-A-Bration product.  Click HERE or on the picture below to see the wonderful selections – but hurry, this annual sale ends tomorrow!

Sale-A-Bration Free products - Stampin’ Up!  card  paper  craft  scrapbook  rubber stamp  hobby  how to  DIY  handmade  Live with Lisa  Lisa’s Stamp Studio  Lisa Curcio  www.lisasstampstudio.com

April is Autism Awareness month. Join me this Sunday for a Blog Hop!

10401944_10204070601744247_2084183831333866699_n
 

April Host Code

* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription

Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00 pm ET February 28, 2024

CTC7CUVN

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me