Mark your calendar for tomorrow, Sunday, June 11th at 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST!  

I will be LIVE on my Facebook page HERE with a demonstration, tips and interactive fun. Join me – it's FREE!

Be sure to "like" my Facebook page so you don't miss the live notifications!  Click HERE.

Spotlight with Lisa  Live project demonstrations  www.lisasstampstudio.com  Lisa's Stamp Studio

Horizontal line for blog

Tomorrow also begins the June edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail!

I will be including the Mixed Drinks stamp set, the new Berry Burst ink pad, Crushed Curry ink pad, pre-cut supplies to create 8 cards; 2 each of 4 different designs, embellishments and envelopes.  You will also receive a video and PDF tutorial so you can stamp right along with me from home.  Skip the prep and jump to the fun!  

Here's a sneak peek. Ordering begins tomorrow!

June 2017  Studio Stamps in the Mail  ordering June 11-18  Stampin’ Up!  card  paper  craft  scrapbook  rubber stamp  hobby  how to  DIY  handmade  Live with Lisa  Lisa’s Stamp Studio  Lisa Curcio  www.lisasstampstudio.com

I will also have the PDF tutorial available for these cards in my Project PDF Tutorial library tomorrow.  Be sure to come back tomorrow to see the short introduction video which will show everything included!  

Lisa's Stamp Studio online ordering rewards  Stampin’ Up!  card  paper  craft  scrapbook  rubber stamp  hobby  how to  DIY  handmade  Live with Lisa  Lisa’s Stamp Studio  Lisa Curcio  www.lisasstampstudio.com

 

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

YAFRE7UG

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me