This celebration card features the Layering Circles Framelits and the “P.S. You’re the Best” stamp set. The small arc of flowers are stamped in a circle then die cut to create an interesting focal point. The Celebrate You Thinlits, die cut in black, allow the colorful flowers to stand out.

Circle of Celebration Card:

Celebrate You Thinlits are highlighted by a circle of flowers. Stampin' Up! P.S. You're the Best

I stamped the small flower image using Memento ink on Whisper White cardstock. Start in the center of the cardstock and work in a circle formation from the inside out. Then die cut the image using the largest of the Layering Circles Framelits.

I colored in the flowers using a combination of Poppy Parade, Coastal Cabana, Pineapple Punch and Lemon Lime Twist markers. Once it was colored, I adhered it to the upper center of a layer of Whisper White cardstock using Dimensionals.

Celebration Card

The Celebrate You Thinlits provide several greetings that are fun to mix and match. After die-cutting the word “celebrate” using Basic Black cardstock, I used Multipurpose Liquid Glue on a wedge of Stampin’ Sponge and applied ink to the center letters to adhere it.

The Poppy Parade layer enhances the flowers colored in on this image and brings the black cardstock to life. This celebration card can be altered for a more masculine feel by using stamps with leaves and colored with shades of greens and/or blues. Consider small hearts, greetings as well. Stamp them in a circle formation for an interesting background then die cut the cluster for an interesting background.

Circle of Celebration Card

Join me Live on YouTube

Join me Live on YouTube Thursday, July 12th at 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST for a live demonstration! If you aren’t already a subscribed to my YouTube channel, you can do so HERE. Be sure to click the bell icon in you’re using a desk top computer to receive notifications.

YouTube Live July 12, 2018 Lisa's Stamp Studio

Don’t Miss the July Deals

There are two fantastic promotions going on for July. Both run through July 31st. Click on the pictures for more details.

Designer Paper Sale July 2018 Stampin' Up!

Select any $192.50 in products for only $99 during July 2018. Stampin' Up!

Here are the supplies I used to create my card. Click on any of the images to be redirected to my online store. I offer exclusive and generous online ordering REWARDS, too!Shop online, get rewards. Lisa's Stamp Studio. Stampin' Up!

Current Host Code

CNBSRFWQ

How to use the host code

Contact Me

Lisa's Stamp Studio

Free Email Newsletter

Sign up to receive my free e-newlsetter which includes a free project tutorial not shared on my other platforms.

You have Successfully Subscribed!