Today’s quick tip video is bound to save you time. This tip was shared with me by my sweet friend, Diana.  She showed me how to score an entire sheet of 8 1/2″ x 11″ piece of cardstock just one and then cut it in one direction which would yield two cards, both cut AND scored!  Brilliant!

I’ve included picture templates below.  There is one for cardstock bases measuring 5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″ and another for 4 1/4″ x 11″ and 5 1/2″ x 8 1/2″ Be sure to scroll down past the video to see them.

SPOTLIGHT WITH LISA TONIGHT!

Don’t miss me LIVE tonight on my Lisa’s Stamp Studio Facebook page at 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST. I’ll be demonstrating a new project that’s packed with tips, a technique and lots of interactive fun. It’s a free event and everyone is welcome! Be sure to “like” my Facebook page HERE so you don’t miss the notifications/reminders.

Spotlight with Lisa Live Facebook Event - Free! Stampin' Up!

Hoover over the images below and find the “Pin It” button.  Easily save these picture tutorials to your favorite Pinterest board for future reference.

Video tutorial for a great cardmaking tip to score once then cut which creates two cards both cut and scored. Lisa's Stamp Studio

Video tutorial for a great cardmaking tip to score once then cut which creates two cards both cut and scored. 4 1/4

January Studio Stamps in the Mail Ordering

Stamp with me from home with this month’s edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM).  This month I’m including two fabulous products you’ll use all year long – the Heart Happiness stamp set and the Sweet & Sassy Framelits.  I’ll include FREE pre-cut supplies, envelopes, embellishments, a video and PDF tutorial making it easy enough for a beginning to create! PLUS, you’ll select a FREE Sale-A-Bration product with this month’s SSITM order. Ordering ends on Sunday, January 21st.  Get all the details about this month’s SSITM HERE.

Watch the short introduction video to see cards and supplies included.

Customer testimonies about Studio Stamps in the Mail

 

Precision Glue Press

The perfect companion for ANY crafter! The Precision Glue Press from My Sweet Petunia makes using liquid glue fast, easy and fun. With the easiest spring loaded trigger, it allows me to use liquid glue with ease even with basal joint arthritis. The stand makes the glue ready-to-use without drying out or becoming clogged. The best part? You can use ANY liquid glue inside the provided holder!


Shop the Glue Press

* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription

Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00 pm ET April 28, 2024

U6NF7NDT

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me