Stamps in the Mail (SITM) is a way for you to stamp with me from home. There is NO monthly obligation and this is not a club.  The June kit includes free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards using the brand new Varied Vases Bundle (stamp set and Vase Builder Punch).

This program is only available in the United States. 

The PDF tutorial is available for all countries.

Click on the image below to watch the short introduction video showing you the completed cards for this month’s free kit.

June 2018 Studio Stamps in the Mail free kit with a $50 purchase. Varied Vases Bundle. Lisa's Stamp Studio

Free With a $50 Purchase Between June 13 – June 16

  • Place a $50 product order through my online store using HOST CODE: QXDXAUQA through June 16. Click HERE$50 product gift does not apply for SITM.
  • Class includes step-by-step video and PDF tutorial with lots of tips.
  • FREE kit with pre-cut supplies to make 8 projects.
  • FREE exclusive Live with Lisa event (Live demonstrations, a bundle of PDF tutorials and product prizes) Click HERE for details.
  • Pre-cut kit supplies will be mailed to the same address used for your online order.
  •  Kits ship first-class mail by June 23.
  • The supplies needed to complete these cards are listed below. You will also need these basic stamping supplies; adhesive, scissors, Glue Dots, Dimensionals and clear blocks for your stamps. If you already have the product(s) you can substitute them. Place your order based on what you need.

Here’s where you place the host code during online ordering.

Host Code location for Lisa's Stamp Studio online ordering rewards. Stampin' Up!

Click here if want just the project sheet for this free kit. Stamps in the Mail. Lisa's Stamp Studio

What You Will Need

Here are the products you will need to complete the cards in the Varied Vases kit.  You can click on any of the pictures and you will be redirected to my online store to order.  Don’t forget to use the EXCLUSIVE STAMPS IN THE MAIL HOST CODE to receive your free kit, video, tutorial and REWARDSHOST CODE: QXDXAUQA 

Customer testimonies about Studio Stamps in the Mail

Join me Live Tonight!

I’ll be Live on YouTube tonight at 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST. If you aren’t already a subscribed to my YouTube channel, you can do so HERE. If you’re using a desk top computer, be sure to click the bell icon to receive notifications. Click on the image below to get the link for this Live event!Join me for a Live paper crafting on YouTube tonight! Lisa's Stamp Studio

 

Current Host Code

WRRJGZ63

How to use the host code

Contact Me

Lisa's Stamp Studio

Free Email Newsletter

Sign up to receive my free e-newlsetter which includes a free project tutorial not shared on my other platforms.

You have Successfully Subscribed!