Stamp with me from home using the July free card kit featuring the Wonderful Moments stamp set. Ordering begins today and will last through Saturday, July 14th. The free card kit is called “Stamps in the Mail” (SITM). This free SITM kit is a way for you to stamp with me from home. There is NO monthly obligation and this is not a club.

Take a peek at the July free card kit in this short video.

  • Place any $50 product order (before tax and shipping) through my online store using the exclusive SITM HOST CODE: 46RVCK4D between July 11 – July 14 and receive:
    • July FREE  card kit with pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards (2 each of the 4 different designs shown).
    • FREE video to stamp right along with me that includes lots of tips. Stop and start as often as you’d like to work at your own pace.
    • FREE PDF tutorial with step-by-step instructions, pictures, cutting measurements and a complete list of the products used.
    • FREE exclusive Live with Lisa event (Live demonstrations, a free bundle of tutorials and product prize drawings.) Click HERE for details.
  •  Kits will ship first-class mail by July 18 and will be mailed to the same address used on your online order.
  • The supplies needed to complete the cards as shown are listed below. You will also need adhesive, scissors, Glue Dots, Dimensionals and clear blocks for your stamps. You can use what you have at home or order what you like.
  • SITM does not qualify for my free gift reward.
  • Place your order here.

Supply List

Join me Live on YouTube Tomorrow

I’ll be Live on YouTube tomorrow, Thursday, July 12th at 8PM EST – 5PM PST – 6PM MST – 7PM CST for a live demonstration! If you aren’t already a subscribed to my YouTube channel, you can do so HERE. Be sure to click the bell icon in you’re using a desk top computer to receive notifications.

YouTube Live July 12, 2018 Lisa's Stamp Studio

Don’t Miss Out on These July Specials

There are two fantastic promotions going on during July. The first in the “Buy 3, Get 1 Free” designer paper sale! Choose any 3 from the list and get the 4th package absolutely free! The second is the custom starter kit special. During July add any 10-pack color group of ink pads absolutely free. Customize a kit to include $125 in product and pay a reduced price of $99. The kit ships for free AND your 10 free color group ink pads are included!  That’s $192.50 in Stampin’ Up! product for only $99! Click on the pictures for more details.

Designer Paper Sale July 2018 Stampin' Up!

Select any $192.50 in products for only $99 during July 2018. Stampin' Up!

Current Host Code

YPZEXQU3

How to use the host code

Contact Me