Appropriate for Any Occasion

 I've got a stamp set that covers it all! This set is called "Any Occasion" and it truly lives up to its name. There are greetings for birthdays, thank you, weddings, babies and for everyday note cards.   The set also includes 8 images, ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Basket Bunch Candy Bar Card

Those of you that follow my blog will get a chuckle from this card because you KNOW how MUCH I love chocolate!  ((smile))  Saturday's "Spotlight with Lisa" live Facebook event was so much fun - because it revolved ...

Join me – Tonight!

Join me - TONIGHT -  Saturday, March 4th * 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST! I will be LIVE on my Facebook page providing a project demonstration, tips and interactive fun!   Click HERE or on the image below to 'like' my ...

Make a Medallion Tutorial & Spotlight with Lisa

Mark your calendar for TOMORROW, Saturday, March 4th * 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST! I will be LIVE on my Facebook page providing a project demonstration, tips and interactive fun!   Click HERE or on the image below to ...

Quick Crafting Tip – Heat Embossing 101

  The Basket Bunch Bundle (stamp set and framelits), pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards (4 Easter, 2 thank you, 2 all occasion), envelopes, embellishments, a package of Thick Whisper White Baker's Twine, a video and PDF tutorial PLUS your choice of a free ...

Birthday Swirls and Blooms

It's time to order your Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM) for March! This month's package includes the 4 Easter cards, 2 thank you cards and 2 all occasion cards. The Basket Bunch Bundle will be included with a package of Thick Whisper White Baker's ...

Spotlight with Lisa this Saturday!

Mark your calendar for THIS Saturday, March 4th * 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST! I will be LIVE on my Facebook page providing a project demonstration, tips and interactive fun!   Click HERE or on the image below to 'like' my ...

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

YAFRE7UG

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me