Boo’s Paper Pumpkin Projects – October 2016

Don't miss the savings during the Online Extravaganza! November 21st - 28th ONLY! Select products will be 10%-40% off! Not only are there amazing deals to be had during this one-week only, online super sale running November 21-28, it’s the perfect time to ...

Tomorrow! Online Extravaganza Begins!

Don't miss the savings!  November 21st - 28th ONLY! There are "Door Buster" deals tomorrow! Select products will be 10%-40% off! Not only are there amazing deals to be had during this one-week only, online super sale running November ...

Online Extravaganza & Vintage Father Christmas

Sharpen your pencil and grab a BIG sheet of paper! You're gonna need it for this SALE! Sale dates:  November 21 - 28, 2016  Details • You must use the bundle item codes provided. Discounts will not be applied if individual item numbers are ...

Quick Crafting Tip – How to Use Fringe Scissors

 Who remembers using scissors to make small slits in paper to resemble blades of grass?   I've crafted all my life.  It's a trait my grandmother passed down to me, and creating grass with scissors is something she taught me at a ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Better Together

Did you miss the live Facebook event last night?   No worries! I've got a video copy below! I used the Better Together stamp set - the SAME stamp set included in December's Studio Stamps in the Mail.   It's not too late to join us! ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Tonight & New Tutorials!

Join me TONIGHT, Tuesday, November 15th for my Spotlight with Lisa LIVE event on Facebook. I will be demonstrating live, providing tips and instruction. Come join the fun!     Find your time zone:  8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST Be ...

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

9W4F2HNH

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me