Final Days for Eastern Palace Suite Bundles

There are 2 days left to order one of the Eastern Palace Suite Bundles. These Bundles were put together exclusively for May and will not be offered after May 31st.   Both the Starter and the Premier Bundle include the Eastern Beauty stamp set, the Gold Vinyl ...

Daisy Delight Framed Card

Thursday is the BIG DAY!   The new 233 page catalog will be available for ordering at 2PM EST * 1PM CST * 11AM PST * 12PM MST.   There will be a NEW host code tomorrow, too. I will place it under the "shop now" button on this ...

High Tide Tutorial

It's Memorial Day weekend and for many of us that means a 3 day weekend. One of my favorite holiday weekend getaways is a day at the beach.   Today's tutorial uses the High Tide stamp set.  This 2-step stamp set allows you to create a 3D look ...

Special Reason to Celebrate

I'm celebrating the retiring products today with the beautiful "Special Reason" stamp set.  Last check, this stamp set was still available!   You can view the remaining products on the retired list by clicking HERE. The copper accents on ...

Nailed It for Father’s Day & Wedding Recap

Joey and Lisa's wedding was perfect!  Aside from 40 mile an hour winds (and lots of hairspray!) the weather was beautiful.  So many of you asked for pictures that I decided to share a few of my favorites.   I'm also including a picture of ...

Eastern Beauty Hello Card

Raise your hand if you like easy and impressive cards?!   Me too! The Eastern Palace Suite will not disappoint. Choose from the Starter Bundle or the Premier Bundle.  The contents for each are a little different, allowing you to ...

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

YAFRE7UG

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me