Lost Without You – Mediterranean Moments

Mark your calendar for THIS THURSDAY, May 4th 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST I will be LIVE on my Facebook page HERE with a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun.  Come join us - it's FREE! Click HERE and "like" the ...

Is This Yours?

It's time to order your May edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM) featuring the exclusive "Eastern Palace Suite".   I've got a short introduction video that shares the products in both bundles and shows the cards included ...

Introducing the Eastern Palace Suite!

May 1st brings the introduction of the new Eastern Palace Suite! This new suite of products will be in the upcoming new catalog, debuting on June 1st. But, only during May, additional free products be included in these exclusive bundles! Both the Starter bundle ...

Everything is Coming Up Daisies

May's edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail begins on Monday, May 1st.  You won't want to miss getting your hands on these BRAND NEW products in exclusive bundles. These bundles will not be available in the new catalog so now is the perfect time ...

Quick Crafting Tip – How to Create a Tassel

A year ago, nearly to the day, Boo was getting ready for college commencement.  The "big march" is one of the most exciting parts of graduation - and of course, the party afterwards!   From the end of April through the middle of May, many ...

You’re Cool & Clearance Rack Updated!

The Clearance Rack has been updated! Paper, ribbons, boxes and embellishments. Go take a look! These items are only available while supplies last! Use the current host code: 6EBPF3CS to qualify for online shopping REWARDS!   Click on the image below to see ...

Nailed It!

The retiring accessories are clearing out fast so I thought I would focus on a retiring stamp set.  Stampin' Up! has announced that retiring stamp sets will be available through May 22nd.  After that date, they are available only while ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me