Final Day – September’s Studio Stamps in the Mail

Final Day – September’s Studio Stamps in the Mail

Today is the final day to order your September Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM). This month's edition includes the Painted Harvest stamp set, it's coordinating Leaf Punch, free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards (2 each of 4 different designs) along with envelopes ...
Painted Harvest Double Frame Card

Painted Harvest Double Frame Card

We had a fun time during last night's live Facebook event "Spotlight with Lisa"!  In addition the live demonstration there was lots of interactive conversation. I recorded the event and have included the video in today's post. You can also find the pictures and ...
Rhinestone Kitty & Hurricane Irma Update

Rhinestone Kitty & Hurricane Irma Update

It's been a WILD week here with Hurricane Irma.  And, can I just tell you how amazingly BLESSED we are?!  We lost power for only 22 hours and we sustained NO DAMAGE!  Bob the Builder has been busy cleaning up the debris while I returned everything to it's rightful ...
Balloons Galore!

Balloons Galore!

I'm a huge fan of punches and this card is the perfect reason why. I punched numerous balloons from Whisper White cardstock using the Balloon Bouquet Punch.  I chose to make the balloons the same color as my card base for a simple and clean background. I used ...
Corner Pop Up Gift Card Holder

Corner Pop Up Gift Card Holder

Mark your calendar for this Thursday, September 14th, 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST.  I'll be LIVE on my Facebook page HERE with a live demonstration and interactive fun. This is a FREE event so plan to join me! Ordering for September's ...
September Studio Stamps in the Mail

September Studio Stamps in the Mail

This month's Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM) includes the Painted Harvest stamp set, it's coordinating Leaf Punch, free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards (2 each of 4 different designs) along with envelopes and accessories. Stamping with me from home is easy with ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me