Lovely Wood Words Tutorial

There's still time! Join us for June's edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail.  This month's packet includes the Mixed Drinks stamp set, NEW Berry Burst ink pad, Crushed Curry ink pad, free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards; 2 each of 4 ...

Quick Crafting Tip – Faux Chalkboard Technique

When I was a kid, the only place you'd find a chalkboard was in school, now they're everywhere!  Local restaurants use them to display everything from daily specials to their entire menu.    You can find them at weddings, announcing the ...

Fresh Fig and Label Me Pretty

    Just 4 more days to order your June's Studio Stamps in the Mail.  The June edition includes the Mixed Drinks stamp set,NEW Berry Burst ink pad, Crushed Curry ink pad, free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards; 2 each of 4 different designs ...

Tranquil Tulips Tag Card

The ordering period is underway for June's Studio Stamps in the Mail.  This month's packet includes the Mixed Drinks stamp set, NEW Berry Burst ink pad, Crushed Curry ink pad, free pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards; 2 each of 4 different designs (one ...

Introducing June’s Studio Stamps in the Mail

June's edition of Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM) begins today!   This month's SSITM will include the Mixed Drinks stamp set, Berry Burst ink pad (NEW 2017-2019 In Color!), Crushed Curry ink pad and pre-cut supplies, embellishments and envelopes to ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Tomorrow!

Mark your calendar for tomorrow, Sunday, June 11th at 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST!   I will be LIVE on my Facebook page HERE with a demonstration, tips and interactive fun. Join me - it's FREE! Be sure to "like" my ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me