Pop Up Cards Are So Easy to Make and Guaranteed Fun for All!

Pop up cards are so easy to make and guaranteed fun for all! What a cute idea for a handmade Valentine’s day card! I’ve got double the fun today! I’m teaching you how to make fun pop up cards, and we’re kicking off the January card making class. Part...

read more

How to Make a Fabulous Greeting Card with a Drapery Fold

Ready to learn how to make a fabulous greeting card with a drapery fold technique? It’s a fancy fold card handmade with love! The drapery fold card instructions in today’s video are specific to designer papers with a pattern. No more upside patterns when...

read more

Simple Handmade Cards to Make That Work for All Occasions

Need simple handmade cards to make that work for all occasions? I’ve got 3 cards to share that are stylish! Card making with multiple layers is made easy using a card sketch/layout. Use today’s card sketch and measurements then choose your papers and stamp set....

read more

The Most Popular Card Making Ideas of 2020

Ready to see the most popular card making ideas of 2020? Sit back and enjoy sharing and watching the review of 2020. What card making ideas will you use these techniques and layouts on new stamp sets being released in 20201? There are a bunch of new stamps, dies,...

read more

Exciting Product Previews + A Free Wish List Download

There are exciting product previews happening tonight during my YouTube Live event. You won’t want to miss it! Set a timer to join me at 8PM ET – 5PM PT – 6PM MT – 7PM CT HERE. There’s also a chance for you to win free product so be sure...

read more

LSS Email Subscription

* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

Monthly Shopping Host Code

January 25, 2021 – February 24, 2021

AENYXTXD

Card Making Class Host Code 

New class and code coming March 10, 2021

Which Host Code Should You Use?      CLICK HERE for details. 

Contact Me