This Little Piggy – Featuring an Embossing Paste Technique

This Little Piggy – Featuring an Embossing Paste Technique

I wish I had a nickel for every time I wanted to try something new and backed out because I didn't think I could do it.  I had that same feeling the day I was asked to do my first Stampin' Up! workshop. That was nearly 19 years ago and I'm so glad that I stepped ...
Final Ordering Day – Bike Ride Bundle

Final Ordering Day – Bike Ride Bundle

Today is the final day to order your Studio Stamps in the Mail for August. This month's edition includes the Bike Ride Bundle (stamp set and framelits), Eclectic Shaped Clips and pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards; 2 each of 4 different designs.  A video and PDF ...
Spotlight with Lisa Recap

Spotlight with Lisa Recap

I held a live Facebook event last night called "Spotlight with Lisa".  If you missed it, I have the recorded demonstration included in today's blog post. I used the Bike Ride stamp set and the Build a Bike Framelits to create a cheerful thank you card. Both of ...
Spotlight with Lisa Tonight & Quick Crafting Tip

Spotlight with Lisa Tonight & Quick Crafting Tip

Join me LIVE on my Facebook page HERE TOMORROW, August 17th at 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST for a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun!  It's free!  Make sure you "like" my Facebook page so you don't miss the notifications. Stamp with me ...
Turning a Corner with This Birthday

Turning a Corner with This Birthday

Join me LIVE on my Facebook page HERE TOMORROW, August 17th at 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST for a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun!  It's free!  Make sure you "like" my Facebook page so you don't miss the notifications. Stamp with me ...
Daisy Delight Bundle Bonus

Daisy Delight Bundle Bonus

Join me LIVE on my Facebook page HERE on Thursday, August 17th at 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST for a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun!  It's free!  Make sure you "like" my Facebook page so you don't miss the notifications. Have you ...
It’s Happy Hour with Mixed Drinks

It’s Happy Hour with Mixed Drinks

Ordering for August's Studio Stamps in the Mail begins today. This month's edition includes the Bike Ride Bundle (stamp set and coordinating framelits), the Eclectic Shape Paper Clips, pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards, a video & PDF tutorial. This online class ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me