Merry Medley & Pine Bough Tutorial

 Christmas. The words for this season are plentiful and the Merry Medley background stamp includes those words.   This single background stamp combines fonts, texture, bold and outline images to create a stunning display of greetings. There's no ...

Quick Crafting Tip – Create Copper Rhinestones

Are there any copper fans out there? If you said 'me', keep reading. Copper foil, copper threads, copper embossing powder and copper designer papers have us desiring a coordinating accessory. Up until now there hasn't been one available with ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Separated V-Cut Card

Fancy folds are cards that have an unusual opening.  If you search Pinterest or Google you'll find lots of ideas. Then there are fancy cuts. ((Yes, I made that name up!)) Fancy cuts are card created with an unusual cardstock angle.  It opens like ...

Save the Reindeer!

You probably read the title to this post and thought "why are we saving a reindeer"?   I wanted to create a card for the Dragonfly Journey's Challenge #80 which centers around "Christmas critters". I envisioned a cute reindeer, ...

Santa’s Sleigh Christmas Tree Shaker Card

My love for shimmer continues in today's shaker card video tutorial.   What's different about this shaker card is that it has a custom blend of glitter and sequins making it both unique and fun.  The best part, which you can't tell by ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Tonight, Sunday, December 4th

Don't miss the inspiration, demonstration, tips and fun on my Facebook page HERE, tonight!   This is a free event and everyone is welcome.  8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST Click on the image below to "like" Lisa's Stamp Studio ...

Merriest Wishes Metallic Tag Card

One of my favorite things during this time of year is my evenings sitting by the Christmas tree drinking a cup of hot cocoa. Keep in mind that it's still 80 degrees here so I have to pretend it's 30 degrees outside (and snowing).   The lights on my ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me