Keep it Cool, Celebrate with Banners!

Tuesday, April 4th 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST!   Join me for a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun on my Facebook page HERE.  Be sure to "like" the page so you don't miss the notifications!   Would you ...

Remarkable You Faux Linen Technique

Let's kick off this week with a fun and easy technique called Faux Linen.   Most of you probably already have tissue paper as part of our gift wrapping supplies.  Sheer tissue paper is used to create a beautiful, textured background. ...

Baby Wipe Swipe Technique Tutorial

 I'm gearing up for one of my largest events tomorrow - my Crafting at the Lodge Spring Retreat!   This retreat theme is "Western" and I've rented a 10' U-Haul truck to transport the decor (on loan from a sweet ...

It’s a Sara Thing – April Paper Pumpkin!

If you haven't tried Paper Pumpkin now is the perfect time! Why? Because Stampin' Up! has turned the creative control of our April kit over to our CEO, Sara Douglass!   The end result is stunning! Her style is, “bold, vibrant, and ...

Basket Bunch Tiny Treat Box

I've added 5 new tutorials to the Project PDF Library!  Click HERE or on the pictures below. Moon Baby Card Collection Cool Treats Card Collection 4-Panel Card Spinner Card Carousel Birthday Cards & Box  I love creating 3D projects. I ...

 

We are excited to host our FIRST in-person event on Saturday, August 13 in Trinity, FL! This event is open to anyone – we just hope you love to stamp.

Space is limited so don’t wait – purchase your tickets today!

 


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on June 30, 2022

YAFRE7UG

Card Class Host Code

Coming July 13, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me