Double Take Two-Step Stamping

There's nothing more flattering than when someone takes a 'double take' when they see one of your projects.   I'm sure you've heard from friends, "I didn't know you could do this!"  The excitement builds in their face ...

It’s a Pumpkin Sale!

Pumpkins aren't just for fall! Stampin' Up!'s Paper Pumpkin kits are the fast, fun way to stamp and create.   Each kit includes a photopolymer stamp set, ink and pre-cut supplies.  To make what, you're asking? We never know! ...

Thank You So Very Much

 Paper crafters are always excited when they learn a new way to fold a card. These fun folds are dubbed "fancy folds". What about a fun way to cut a card?   Today's video tutorial includes a beautiful angled cut that reveals the soft ...

Spotlight with Lisa – Suite Sentiments Best Guy Ever

Did you miss tonight's live Facebook event, 'Spotlight with Lisa"? Great news! I successfully rendered the video so you can view it.   This spotlight project uses the Suite Sentiments stamp set (Occasions Catalog page 54), Sending Love Designer ...

Sprinkles & Cool Treats Project Tutorial

  Mark your calendar for my next Spotlight with Lisa event - tomorrow, Saturday, January 7th, 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST.  I will be demonstrating LIVE on my Facebook page. Be sure to 'like' the page so you don't ...

Quick Crafting Tip – How to Emboss Using Framelits

There are just a few days left to order your special "Studio Bundle" for January's Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM). Ordering ends on January 8th.  Get all the details for this month's SSITM edition HERE.Embossing folders, ...

Spotlight with Lisa – This Saturday!

Mark your calendar!   Spotlight with Lisa is THIS Saturday, January 7th, 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST on my "Lisa's Stamp Studio" Facebook page. Join me for a live demonstration using new Occasions Catalog products.  I'm ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00 pm ET October 28, 2022

MEZ9GEZU

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me