Lovely Floral Statements

When I saw the Lovely Friends stamp set I thought "cute sentiments".  When I purchased it and began to play with it, I realized that the large greetings required enough space on a card where they could be showcased. This equates to very little ...

Tranquil Tulips Gone Wild

Here's a background you probably haven't seen before.  I've stamped these tulips upside down and all around the card.   The Tranquil Tulip stamp set is an exclusive set for customers who place a workshop or single order totaling $150 or ...

Grown With Love Tutorial & Spotlight with Lisa Recap

It's a double-header today!   In addition to my weekly tutorial (included below) I'm also including the recording from last night's "Spotlight with Lisa" Facebook Live event.  I've also included pictures of the card I ...

Quick Crafting Tip – Embossing Paste 101 – Part One

TONIGHT, July 13th at 8PM EST - 5PM PST - 6PM MST - 7PM CST. I'll be LIVE on my business Facebook page with a live demonstration, tips and interactive fun. Join me - it's FREE! Be sure to "like" my page HERE so you don't miss the live ...

An Unlikely Bike Ride

Have you ordered your July Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM) yet?  This month's edition includes the Coffee Cafe Bundle (stamp set and coordinating Framelits) and the Early Espresso ink pad along with pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards.  I include a ...

I’m a Garden Girl

It's time to order your July Studio Stamps in the Mail (SSITM).  This month's edition includes the Coffee Cafe Bundle (stamp set and coordinating Framelits) and the Early Espresso ink pad along with pre-cut supplies to make 8 cards.  I include ...


* indicates required



Sign Up Subscription


Once dismissed, this box will not appear again for 14 days.

 

Monthly Shopping Host Code

through 5:00pm ET on May 31, 2022

4PBMJUN7

Card Class Host Code

Coming June 8, 2022

LEARN HOW TO USE THE HOST CODE

Contact Me